Recognised as 'College with Potential for Excellence' by UGC, Re-accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade with a CGPA of 3.50

Our Officials

Dr.B.Victor Controller of Examination
Rev.Dr. F. X. Dominic Royce, S.J Treasurer
Dr. A. Lourdusamy IQAC Coordinator
Dr. F. X. Robert Bellarmine Dean of Arts
Dr. G. Sahaya Antony Xavier Dean of Science
Dr. V. Jeyabal Dean of Students
Mrs. J. Rexy Dean of Students

SC / ST Cell

For the prevention of caste based discrimination to any of the students belonging to SC/ST it is hereby informed that he/she can approach any of the committee members listed below. Student can lodge a complaint in the following email id. SC/ST Students can register complaints of caste discrimination: Members
  • Rev. Dr. V. Britto, S.J., (Chairman)
  • Rev. Dr. S. Arul Ravi. S.J., (Co-ordinator)
  • Dr. A. Murugan
  • Mr. D. Antonysamy


  • Rev. Dr. Emmanuel Arockiam, S.J. (Convener)
  • Rev. Dr. Elias Maria, S.J. (Assistant Convener)
  • Rev. Dr. N. Casimir Raj, S.J. (Member from the Jesuit Management)
  • Dr. F. Maria Albert (Teaching Staff from St. Xaviers HS School, Palayamkottai)
  • Dr. L. Henry Joseph (Retired Staff from St. Xaviers College, Palayamkottai)
  • Dr. G. Selvaraj (Correspondent, Magdalene Matriculation School, Palayamkottai)
  • Mr. K. Susairaj (Retired Staff of St. Xaviers HS School, Palayamkottai)


  • Rev. Dr. V. Britto, S.J. (Principal)
  • Dr. V. S. Joseph Albert (Deputy Principal)
  • Rev. Dr. S. Mariadoss, S.J. (Vice Principal)
  • Dr. A. Lourdusamy
  • Mrs. J. Rexy


ChairmanRev. Dr. V. Britto, S.J.,
Rep. of Civil Administration Tahsildar, Palayamkottai
Rep. of Police Administration Assistant Commissioner, Palayamkottai
From the Local Media Mr. Sheik Abdul Khadher, Reporter, Dinamani
Rep. From NGO Mr. M. A. Britto, Lawyer, Vanmukil
Faculty Members Rev. Dr. S. Mariadoss, S.J.
Mrs. J. Rexy
Mr. M. S. Selvakumar
Mr. A. Ignatius Maria Savari
Rep. of Parents Mr. Vallinayagam
Student Representative Sr. S. Pency Ramya, (M.Sc. Comp. Sci)


Faculty Members Rev. Dr. S. Arul Ravi, S.J.,
Dr. P. Xavier Raj
Mrs. L. Sujatha
Non-Teaching Staff Mr. S.A. Devaraj
Mr. P. Sahayaraj
Student Representative Rev. Fr. Antony Primoose